Bring Nailed It! Home For The Holidays!

As you may know, or if you don’t go watch the show Here, Nailed It! is a show where the judges, Nicole Byer and Jacques Torres, force amateur (sometimes it’s a stretch to even call them amateurs) bakers and force them to create a recreation of a professional cake. Well, since they source from all over the USA, Nailed It! has of course been affected by COVID-19. It’s hard to run a game show in a pandemic, especially in close proximity without masks.

The geniuses at Netflix have a solution, and it includes partnering with Fever to create an at-home experience for the fans, in fact this is the third time that they’ve done it. We covered the last time, when they had a version for Over The Moon, see our article Here, inspired by the Netflix Animated Feature Over The Moon. Now they are back specifically

Purchasing access to the event, which last time cost only $45, will give you instructions and a baking kit with everything you need to compete with to participate in the experience.

The challenge will take an hour to complete, and they recommend the experience for all skill levels and ages. Hell, you can even complete it as a group for fun! If you are a minor though, get your parents to help you for safety reasons.

The ticket even includes access to a live stream event from Nailed It! During the live stream, you can work, and decorate your Nailed It! creation with other participants!

The actual live stream will take place on Saturday, December 19th, 2020, in two sessions. The first taking place at 11:00 a.m. PST / 2:00 p.m. EST.

Get your tickets on November 19, 2020 for the Nailed It! At Home Challenge Holiday Edition Here at 12:00 p.m. EST / 9:00 a.m. PST. But hurry because tickets will go quick!

You can also find out more about the experience Here!

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *